Packages Winter 2018/19

Thursday, 15.11.2018
Saturday, 22.12.2018
Saturday, 05.01.2019
Saturday, 12.01.2019
Saturday, 19.01.2019
Saturday, 09.02.2019
Saturday, 16.02.2019
Saturday, 23.02.2019
Saturday, 02.03.2019
Saturday, 06.04.2019
Saturday, 13.04.2019
Saturday, 20.04.2019

Important information about the package offers

All prices are inclusive half-board and all ****Madeleine feel-good offerings, exclusive visitor's tax (Euro 3,00 per person/day, children up to 14 are free).

All package prices are calculated per person in double room Seenplatte including 6-day skipass (except differently indicated).

For price supplements in various categories, see price list on each room page.
7=6 for all packages marked with the symbol 7=6 our special-offer has already been considered.


Rooms + Prices

Booking Inquiry

Feel-good Offerings